Skip to main content
 
Adult Education Staff    
       
Marcy Trew A/E Director 440-746-8228 mtrew@cvccworks.edu
       
PROGRAM COORDINATORS:       
Dan Zezena EMT / Fire & Public Safety
contact Tina Klik
440-746-8206 tklik@cvccworks.edu
Karen Schroedel Health Careers 440-746-8205 kschroedel@cvccworks.edu
Ken Hudiak Business Training / Computer Technology /
Human Services / Personal Interest & Leisure / 
Industrial Trainng & Customized Training
440-746-8210 khudiak@cvccworks.edu
       
     
ADULT ED ADMINSTRATIVE ASSISTANTS:    
Carol Gileot Administrative Assistant (Day) 440-746-8270 cgileot@cvccworks.edu 
Tina Klik Administrative Assistant (Day) 440-746-8206 tklik@cvccworks.edu 
Allison Jouriles Administrative Assistant (Evening) 440-526-5200 ajouriles@cvccworks.edu
   
     
FINANCIAL AID:    
Susan Kelley Financial Aid 440-746-8337 skelley@cvccworks.edu
     
NURSING DEPARTMENT STAFF:    
       
Patti Mandula Nursing Supervisor 440-746-8315 pmandula@cvccworks.edu
     
NURSING ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS:    
Lea Bacci Administrative Assistant 440-746-8232 lbacci@cvccworks.edu
Ganna Khristenko Adminstrative Assistant 440-746-8332 gkhristenko@cvccworks.edu