Skip to main content
 
Adult Education Staff
     
GENERAL ADULT EDUCATION CONTACT INFORMATION
Phone:  440-746-8230
Email:  AEinfo@cvccworks.edu
ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT
Marcy Green  Assistant Superintendent  440-746-8228   mgreen@cvccworks.edu
Carol Gileot Administrative Assistant to Assistant Superintendent  440-746-8270  cgileot@cvccworks.edu 
PROGRAM COORDINATOR:       
Terri Lynn Brosseau  Health Care / Business Training / Multimedia Design /
Health & Beauty / Personal Interest & Leisure / 
Industrial Trainng & Customized Training
440-746-8210  tbrosseau@cvccworks.edu
ADULT ED ADMINSTRATIVE ASSISTANTS:    
Dignity Ruebensaal Administrative Assistant (Day)  440-746-8206  druebensaal@cvccworks.edu
Allison Jouriles Administrative Assistant (Evening)  440-526-5200  ajouriles@cvccworks.edu
     
STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES & FINANCIAL AID:    
Susan Kelley Student Support Services & Financial Aid  440-746-8337  skelley@cvccworks.edu
     
NURSING DEPARTMENT STAFF:    
Patti Mandula Nursing Supervisor  440-746-8315 pmandula@cvccworks.edu
     
NURSING ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS:    
Lea Bacci Administrative Assistant  440-746-8232  lbacci@cvccworks.edu
Stephanie Ciesla Adminstrative Assistant  440-746-8332  sciesla@cvccworks.edu