Oops!!

A problem occurred while utilizing Cuyahoga Valley Career Center's website. If this problem persists, please contact us for assistance.

 
Adult Education Staff    
       
Liz Walton A/E Director 440-746-8228 lwalton@cvccworks.edu
       
PROGRAM COORDINATORS:       
Linda Buck EMT / Fire & Public Safety 440-526-5200 lbuck@cvccworks.edu
Karen Schroedel Health Careers 440-746-8205 kschroedel@cvccworks.edu
Ken Hudiak Business Training / Computer Technology /
Human Services / Personal Interest & Leisure
440-746-8210 khudiak@cvccworks.edu
Richard Haines Industrial Training & Customized Training 440-746-8325 rhaines@cvccworks.edu
     
ADULT ED ADMINSTRATIVE ASSISTANTS:    
Carol Gileot Administrative Assistant (Day) 440-746-8270 nrebraca@cvccworks.edu
Linda Buck Administrative Assistant (Day) 440-526-5200 lbuck@cvccworks.edu
Becky Kuzmik Administrative Assistant (Evening) 440-526-5200  bkuzmik@cvccworks.edu
   
     
FINANCIAL AID:    
Martha Sluka Financial Aid 440-746-8337 msluka@cvccworks.edu
     
 Nursing Department Staff    
       
Patti Mandula Nursing Supervisor 440-746-8315 pmandula@cvccworks.edu
     
NURSING ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS:    
Administrative Assistant 440-746-8206 cgileot@cvccworks.edu
Eotyal Murkins Adminstrative Assistant 440-746-8332 emutkins@cvccworks.edu